West Mersea Cricket Club NECL 1st Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Great Horkesley & Lexden(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 West Bergholt(H) Home13:00League Lost by 287 runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Eight Ash Green(H) Home13:00League Won by 7 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Coggeshall(H) Home13:00League Won by concession
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Great Totham(A) Away13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Great Waltham(A) Away13:00League Lost by 269 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Great Waltham(H) Home13:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Eight Ash Green(A) Away13:00League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Great Totham(H) Home13:00League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Coggeshall(A) Away13:00League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Great Horkesley & Lexden(H) Home13:00League
Sun 11 Sep 2022 West Bergholt(A) Away13:00League