West Mersea Cricket Club TC 2nd Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Maldon 4th(A) Away1:00pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Kelvedon & Feering 2nd(A) Away1:00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Real Oddies(H) Home1:00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Frinton 3rd(A) Away1:00pmLeague Lost by 123 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Harwich 2nd(A) Away1:00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Elmstead 2nd(H) Home1:00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Halstead 3rd(A) Away1:00pmLeague Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Abberton 3rd(H) Home1:00pmLeague Lost by 78 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Halstead 3rd(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Abberton 3rd(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Maldon 4th(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Witham 3rd(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Kelvedon 2nd(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Real Oddies(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Frinton 3rd(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Harwich 2nd(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Elmstead 2nd(A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Witham 3rd(H) Home1:00pmLeague