West Mersea Cricket Club TC 2nd Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Brightlingsea (A) Away13.00League
Sat 08 May 2021 Mistley 3rd(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Boxted(H) Home13.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Ipswich and East Suffolk 2nd(H) Home13.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Felixstowe & Corinthians 3rd(H) Home13.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Melton St Audry 2nd(A) Away13.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Maldon 4th(H) Home13.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Woodbridge 2nd(A) Away13.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 St Margarets 2nd(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Woodbridge 2nd(H) Home13.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 St Margarets 2nd(A) Away13.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Brightlingsea (H) Home13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Mistley 3rd(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Boxted(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ipswich and East Suffolk 2nd(A) Away13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Felixstowe & Corinthians 3rd(A) Away13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Melton St Audry 2nd(H) Home13.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Maldon 4th(A) Away13.00League