West Mersea Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Neo(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Rayleigh 7th XI(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 St Johns (Billericay) 3rd XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 18 May 2024 Maldon 4th(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 25 May 2024 Chelmsford 6th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Galleywood 4th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Rayleigh 7th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Old Chelmsfordians CC 5th XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Dedham(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Stansted Hall and Elsenham 3rd XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 29 Jun 2024 St Johns (Billericay) 3rd XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Peterborough CAMRA CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Maldon 4th(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Rain Men(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Rayleigh 7th XI(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Chelmsford 6th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Galleywood 4th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Tollesbury Legends(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024 KCI Colchester (H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Tollesbury Legends(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Rayleigh 7th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Old Chelmsfordians CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024 KCI Colchester (H) Home13.00Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Hatfield Peverel(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC Friendly XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC Friendly XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Chappel & Wakes Colne 2nd(A) Away12:30Friendly