West Mersea Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Chelmsford Spartans(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost by 52 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Rayleigh 7th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Rayleigh 7th XI(H) Home13.00Friendly
Wed 09 Jun 2021 New Inn(A) Away18.00Friendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 St Martins(A) Away18.00Friendly
Sat 03 Jul 2021 chelmsford Superkings(H) Home13.00Friendly
Wed 07 Jul 2021 New Inn(H) Home18.00Friendly
Wed 14 Jul 2021 St Martins(H) Home18.00Friendly
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sudbury 4th XI(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Rain Men(H) Home14.00Friendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Twinstead(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Chappel & Wakes Colne(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Chappel & Wakes Colne(A) Away12.30Friendly