West Mersea Cricket Club Kwik Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 08 May 2020 Chappel and Wakes Colne(A) Away18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 15 May 2020 Great Bentley(A) Away18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 22 May 2020 Tbc(A) Away18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 29 May 2020 Copford(A) Away18.00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Tendring(A) Away18.00Friendly
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Boxted(A) Away18.00Friendly
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Earls Colne(A) Away18.00Friendly
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Long Melford (A) Away18.00Friendly
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Coggeshall(A) Away18.00Friendly
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Eight Ash Green(A) Away18.00Friendly
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Brightlingsea(A) Away18.00Friendly
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away18.00Friendly