West Mersea Cricket Club Adult Indoor Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Tendring(H) Home (Northern Gateway)16:00Friendly
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Harwich & Dovercourt 2nd(H) Home (Northern Gateway)16:00Friendly
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Real Oddies(H) Home (Northern Gateway)17:00Friendly
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Great Totham(H) Home (Northern Gateway)15:00Friendly
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Ardleigh(H) Home (Northern Gateway)16:00Friendly
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Dedham(H) Home (Northern Gateway)17:00Friendly
Sun 27 Mar 2022 St Martins(H) Home (Northern Gateway)15:00Friendly
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Chelmsford Tuskers2(H) Home (Northern Gateway)17:00Friendly
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Elmstead (H) Home16:00League
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Dedham(H) Home17:00League
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Eight Ash Green(H) Home15:00League
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Dedham(H) Home15:00League