West Mersea Cricket Club TC 1st Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Bury St Edmunds 3rd(A) Away13.00League Lost by 310 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Felixstowe & Corinthians 2nd(H) Home13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 Kesgrave 2nd(A) Away13.00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Melton St Audry(H) Home13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Bardwell(H) Home13.00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Chappel & Wakes Colne(H) Home13.00League Lost by 149 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Woolpit 3rd(A) Away13.00League Won by 58 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Saxmundham(H) Home13.00League Won by 20 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Long Melford 2nd(A) Away13.00League Won by 37 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Saxmundham(A) Away13.00League Won by 34 runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Long Melford 2nd(H) Home13.00League Lost by 11 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bury St Edmunds 3rd(H) Home13.00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Felixstowe & Corinthians 2nd(A) Away13.00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Kesgrave 2nd(H) Home13.00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Melton St Audry(A) Away13.00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Chappel & Wakes Colne(A) Away13.00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Woolpit 3rd(H) Home13.00League Won by 30 runs
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Bardwell(A) Away13.00League Lost by 164 runs