West Mersea Cricket Club TC 1st Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Tendring CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Brightlingsea CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 May 2023 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 May 2023 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 May 2023 IPSCOL CC IPSCOL Saturday XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 May 2023 Sudbourne Hall CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Copford CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Woolpit CC Saturday 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Yoxford CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Tendring CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Brightlingsea CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 05 Aug 2023 IPSCOL CC IPSCOL Saturday XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Sudbourne Hall CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Copford CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Woolpit CC Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Yoxford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League