West Mersea Cricket Club News story

Club Award Winners

13 Dec 2021

Here are the list of Club Award Winners for 2021. All Juniors who attended a Junior Session should have a small trophy, so please make sure you contact Matthew Williamson to arrange collection, please
West Mersea Cricket Club Trophies for 2021
West Mersea CC – Junior Club Person of the Year – First Winner India Reilly 2021
Best Junior Awards 2021 - Amelia Ekka
Joe Wyatt
Freya Reilly
Most Improvement Awards 2021 - Izzy Wyatt
Charlotte Granger
Ruben Butler
Best Attitude Awards 2021 - Lexa Taylor-Green
Ollie Wyatt
Joey Sheldrake
DVS Hall Club Person of the Year Award - Graham Pryke
2Nd XI player of the year – Tony Oram
2nd XI batting Award – Michael Laver
2nd XI bowling Award – Tony Oram
Graham Woods Six Hit Trophy - Luke Conway
Colts Best Performance of the Season – Seb Gladwell
1st XI Player of the Year – Luke Conway
1st XI Batting Award - Matt Wilkin
1st XI Bowling Award – Matt Wilkin
Trevor Greenleaf Award – Luke Conway
Best Performance of the Season - Matt Wilkin
Bowling Award of the year – Ben Rumble
Golden Balls – Callum Drage
L Green Overall Club Batting Award – James Rutter
David Fahie Trophy – Becky Wyatt
Prykey/Mikey Trophy - Matthew Williamson
Mallard Trophy – Ben Rumble
Chairmans young player - Joe Wyatt
Century Awards : Luke Conway 134*
v. Bardwell 11-9-2021
v. Long Melford 2nd 26-6-2021
v. Saxmundham 3-7-2021