West Mersea Cricket Club News story

Player of the Year - Two Counties 2nd XI

22 Sep 2021

Please find attached below the 2021 Stats for the Two Counties 2nd XI. Any player who has played four or more games for this sides is entitled to vote for their player of the year.

Each player must select a first and second choice, and e-mail to kevin.hewes@sky.com

The players eligible for voting in the 2nd XI are Ruben Butler, Tony Butler, Patrick Ekka, Jesse Elson, Louis Elson, Stuart Elson, Seb Gladwell, Roger Goodwin, Mick Laver, Harry Luckman, Tony Oram, Peter Phillips, Graham Pryke, Henry Reilly, Amit Tiwari, Trevor Trout, Chris Warren, Matt Williamson and Ian Young.

2nd XI Stats 2021.docx