West Mersea Cricket Club News story

Player of the Year - Two Counties 1st XI

22 Sep 2021

Please find attached below the 2021 Stats for the Two Counties 1st XI. Any player who has played four or more games for this sides is entitled to vote for their player of the year.

Each player must select a first and second choice, and e-mail to kevin.hewes@sky.com

The players eligible for voting in the 1st XI are Luke Conway, Daniel Gladwell, See Gladwell, Nick Gray, Connor Green,Rory Green, Angus Lockhart, Jack Luckman, Alistair Manhire, Gareth Mason, Peter Phillips, Ben Rumble, Darren Rumble, James Rutter, Tom Sanderson, David Taylor, Matt Wilkin, Matt Williamson and Joe Wyatt.

1st XI Stats 2021.docx