West Mersea Cricket Club News story

Two Counties 1st XI Player of the Year

29 Aug 2022

With one more game to go in the Two Counties First Eleven season, it is time to nominate your Player of the Year - if you have played four or more matches you are eligible to vote - Please nominate a first choice and a second choice by e-mailing or texting your choices to Kevin Hewes at kevin.hewes@sky.com

Those eligible to vote for the Two Counties First Eleven Player of the Year are ;

Luke Conway, Stuart Elson, Rory Green, Jim Hall, Ali Manhire, Gareth Mason, Ben Rumble, Darren Rumble, James Rutter, Chris Storrar, David Taylor, Matt Wilkin, Joe Wyatt, Ollie Wyatt

Closing date for voting is Wednesday 14th September

Stats for the competition are attached below.

TC1st XI Stats.docx