West Mersea Cricket Club News story

Two Counties 2nd XI Player of the Year

29 Aug 2022

With one more game to go in the Two Counties Second Eleven season, it is time to nominate your Player of the Year - if you have played four or more matches you are eligible to vote - Please nominate a first choice and a second choice by e-mailing or texting your choices to Kevin Hewes at kevin.hewes@sky.com

Those eligible to vote for the Two Counties Second Eleven Player of the Year are ;

Tony Butler, Ruben Butler, Daniel Common, Jesse Elson, Louis Elson, Seb Gladwell, Charlotte Granger, Dominique Granger, Jim Hall, Mick Laver, Graham Pryke, James Richardson, Amit Tiwari, Trevor Trout, Chris Warren, Ollie Wyatt, Ian Young

Closing date for voting is Wednesday 14th September

Stats for the competition are attached below.

TC 2nd XI Stats.docx