West Mersea Cricket Club News story

NECL Player of the Year

29 Aug 2022

With one more game to go in the NECL season, it is time to nominate your NECL Player of the Year - if you have played four or more matches you are eligible to vote - Please nominate a first choice and a second choice by e-mailing or texting your choices to Kevin Hewes at kevin.hewes@sky.com

Those eligible to vote for the NECL Player of the Year are ;

Tony Butler, Ruben Butler, John Clarke, Steve Daines, Louis Elson, Seb Gladwell, India Reilly, Ben Rumble, James Rutter, Joe Wyatt, Ollie Wyatt

Closing date for voting is Wednesday 14th September

Stats for the competition are attached below.

NE 1st XI Stats.docx