West Mersea Cricket Club News story

2023 Two Counties 2nd XI Player of the Year

27 Aug 2023

With one game of the TC 2nd XI campaign left to play at home to Boxted, the vote is now open for players who have played four or more TC 2nd XI League matches, to vote for their first and second choice as Player of the Year.

The winner will be presented at Presentation Night on the 10th November.

Player eligible for a vote are Ruben Butler, Tony Butler, Rosie Daines, Steve Daines, Louis Elson, David Gladwell, Seb Gladwell, Jim Hall, Daniel Miller, Graham Pryke, Ben Rumble, Jon Snelling, Trevor Trout, Chris Warren, Ollie Wyatt and Ian Young.

Voting closes on October 1st   -  choices can be sent via private message on WhatsApp or email kevin.hewes@hotmail.com 

Listed in the attached file are the 2023 Statistics for the Second Team