West Mersea Cricket Club News story

2023 Two Counties First Eleven Player of the Year

27 Aug 2023

With one game of the TC 1st XI campaign left to play away to Yoxford, the vote is now open for players who have played four or more TC 1st XI League matches, to vote for their first and second choice as Player of the Year.

The winner will be presented at Presentation Night on the 10th November.

Player eligible for a vote are Luke Conway, Stuart Elson, Seb Gladwell, Rory Green, Marcus Hobson, Angus Lockhart, Gareth Mason, Ben Rumble, Adam Rutter, James Rutter, Chris Storrar, David Taylor, Matthew Wilkin, Joe Wyatt and Ollie Wyatt

Voting closes on October 1st - choices can be sent via private message on WhatsApp or email kevin.hewes@hotmail.com 

Listed in the attached file are the 2023 Statistics for the First Team